As with most CRMs, Pixie has two types of users, or team members: employees and workspace administrators. The difference is access to settings.

Employee users have access to their My account settings, Email integration settings, and Task labels settings only.

Admin users have access to all settings, such as Task Templates, Client types, Client fields, Integrations etc

To change user permissions, the workspace admin(s) will need to do the following. Ensure to click Save before leaving the screen.

See also:

Did this answer your question?