Once your email account is integrated into Pixie, you may find that the number of emails in both the Priority and Other tabs can become overwhelming.
One way to organize emails is to use the Done or Delete icon for each email. Done emails go in the Done tab; deleted emails go in the Trash tab, and are archived in your original Gmail or Office 365 account.
Another way to clear emails, in bulk, is to click the three-dot icon, with options to clear either emails in either tab.
Note that any cleared Priority emails will still remain in the client record, they just will no longer appear in your Priority inbox.
Clearing emails from the Other tab will remove them from Pixie, but they will remain intact in your original Gmail or Office 365 account.
Permanently deleting emails from Pixie must be done from within the client record.